Coming up soon

So relatively soon I’ll be writing some new posts about the history of ACT UP and its relevance today, and possibly an analysis of why marriage equality has become the main LGBTQ+ rights issue (instead of things like employment equality, housing equality, and youth services, to name a few).  Also, Scott Fowler of CCIThink wrote a response to my response to the Erdvig article he posted, so I will have to reply to that, probably in serial form, because I have homework but still need to post stuff somewhat regularly, and because I don’t want to drop a 50 page tome on you guys or anything.  (Relax, it’s probably not going to be that long!)  I guess I can count this as good practice for defending theses someday.

Tagged with:
Posted in Blog News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 2,652 views

Join 280 other followers

Top Clicks
  • None
