Blog Updates 3/24/13

Added a contact page; also “most clicked links” and “recent posts” widgets in the right-hand sidebar.  Updated “About” and “Poetry” pages.  Unstuck the post about the Poetry update.

I hope to soon be able to post a long post/article in response to a conservative blogger who dared me to refute their article point by point.  I don’t think they realize that I actually like such challenges.  To them, I’m probably just another perverted t***ny, but I might as well try.

Tagged with:
Posted in Blog News

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 2,660 views

Join 280 other followers

Top Clicks
  • None
