I’m Back!

Finally back home at Bryn Mawr, the Land of Rainbows and Castles (to make a homestuck joke).  Before this winter break, I’d actually never been homesick before.  This time, I was–at least, I kept having dreams about being lost in my dorm or late to practice.

I will post more stuff sometime later when I’m not supposed to be in bed.  Topics over the next couple of weeks may include gender-neutral bras, the inauguration ceremony, Latin grammar in Harry Potter and the definition of the concept of magic in that series (that’s actually one of my homework assignments–college is an awesome place), and rants about the price of textbooks.  I’ll try to think of some substitute for that last.  Sometime when I’m not going to bed.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 2,639 views

Join 280 other followers

Top Clicks
  • None
